Transportation Professional Certification Board, Inc. Board of Directors

View 2024 TPCB Board Bios


Director Name

Board Position

Joe Balskus, P.E., PTOE, RSP1 Discipline Director, Chair
Stephen J. Manhart, P.E., PTP, PTOE, RSP1 Organizational Director, Consultant [Former Government Agency/Organization], Vice Chair

Deborah L. Snyder, P.E., PTOE

Discipline Director, Immediate Past Chair

Geni B. Bahar, P. Eng, P.E., RSP2I Organizational Director, [RSP]

Nathan Becknell, P.E., PTOE, PTP

Discipline Director

Brandon Campbell, P.E., PTOE, RSP1 Discipline Director
Brian E. Chandler, P.E., PTOE, RSP2IB Organizational Director
Nelson Galeano, P.E., PTP, PTOE, RSP1 Discipline Director

Dr. Kohinoor Kar, P.E., PTOE 

Discipline Director

David A. Petrucci, Jr., P.E., PTOE, RSP2I 

Organizational Director [National or State]

Jan Oliver Voss, MSc, P.Eng., PTOE

Organizational Director [Canada]

Bernie Wagenblast Public Director

Steve Kuciemba

Executive Director and CEO