TPCB Home Page

Professional Traffic Operations Engineer® (PTOE)
Professional Transportation Planner® (PTP)
Road Safety Professional (RSP)
Traffic Operations Practitioner Specialist® (TOPS)
Traffic Signal Operations Specialist® (TSOS)
Refresher Courses/ Materials
Examination Scoring
Frequently Asked Questions
Procedures and Policies
Exam Statistics
Professional Development Record Keeping System
TPCB Privacy Policy



Transportation Professional Certification Board Inc.
Board of Directors

Board of Direction


Director Name

Board Position

Diane W. Morabito, P.E., PTOE

Organizational Director [PTOE] Chair

Deborah L. Snyder, P.E., PTOE

Discipline Director, Vice Chair

Michael K. Park, P.E., PTOE

Discipline Director, Immediate Past Chair

Geni B. Baher, P. Eng, P.E., RSP

Organizational Director, [RSP]

Daniel Hardy, P.E., PTP

Organizational Director [PTP]

Robert E. Bollinger, P.E., PTOE

Organizational Director [National or State]

Alfred A. Guebert, P. Eng, PTOE

Organizational Director [Canada]

Stephen J. Manhart, P.E., PTP, PTOE

Organizational Director [Local Government]

Earl E. Newman, P.E., PTOE, PTP, PWLF

Discipline Director

Jennifer A. Rosales, P.E., T.E., PTOE

Discipline Director

Lloyd Brown

Public Director

Joseph Balskus, P.E., PTOE

Discipline Director

Jeffrey F. Paniati, P.E.

Executive Director and CEO

ICE Member

Transportation Professional Certification Board Inc.
1627 Eye Street, NW, Suite 600, Washington, DC 20006 USA
Telephone: 202-785-0060 | Fax: 202-785-0609
2018 Transportation Professional Certification Board Inc.